618 Prairie St Winnsboro, LA 71295  Local: (318) 435-6956
Customer Reviews
PAINTED PONY FLORIST
Local Winnsboro, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Shopping made easy! They delivered beautiful flowers and helped me choose the perfect gift. Will be using their services again and again!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time just as asked. I will be using you all again on my next flower purchase
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement for my Mother’s Birthday! Wonderful service and quick delivery!
Date: Aug 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Went above what was expected also sent me a pic of my arrangemt
Date: Aug 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great customer servie!!
Date: Jul 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Super pleased with the service. Ordered an arrangement for my grandmother in the nursing home and they were absolutely beautiful. Also the delivery lady visited with her. Just made our day.
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful customer service and beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service..goes above and beyond
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

I called from out of state to order funeral flowers for a relative in their town, and the lady adjusted my order as requested, delivered the flowers on time and sent me a picture of the flower arrangement. Myself and my family were very pleased!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased with any floral arrangements that I have received and any gifts I have purchased. Excellent selection. Friendly staff.
Flower Delivery To Winnsboro, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

PAINTED PONY FLORIST
618 Prairie St
Winnsboro, LA. 71295
Local: (318) 435-6956

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att