618 Prairie St Winnsboro, LA 71295  Local: (318) 435-6956
Customer Reviews
PAINTED PONY FLORIST
Local Winnsboro, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Awesome arrangements every time and the customer service is amazing.
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

I did not see the arrangement or csndle I ordered since I did it on line but the person I sent it too loved it.
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Best flowers I have ever sent to someone
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Friendliest service ever and prettiest flowers
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Ordered from out of town and was very pleased with the service and quality of work.
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers from out of state and ask if the florist would send me a pic and it was absolutely perfect this is 5 star service I will be ordering again
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Would recommend for any flowers...their work is amazing!!!!
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Best service...will be ordering here from now on
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Sent flowers to my fiancé. She was thrilled! Said they were the most beautiful flowers ever! Thanks Painted Pony! Will be calling again soon!
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Painted Pony did the casket spray for my Mother’s funeral. It was absolutely stunning!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Always get the best service and flowers from them
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

So pleased with my order! Sent flowers to my Mom and they were awesome! Thanks so much!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very Nice and always calls to verify my order and delivery information.
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Valentine flowers were awesome! Also had really nice candy baskets for the kids! Love this place
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Shopping made easy! They delivered beautiful flowers and helped me choose the perfect gift. Will be using their services again and again!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time just as asked. I will be using you all again on my next flower purchase
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement for my Mother’s Birthday! Wonderful service and quick delivery!
Date: Aug 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great customer servie!!
Date: Aug 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Went above what was expected also sent me a pic of my arrangemt
Date: Jul 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Super pleased with the service. Ordered an arrangement for my grandmother in the nursing home and they were absolutely beautiful. Also the delivery lady visited with her. Just made our day.
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Wonderful customer service and beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Great service..goes above and beyond
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

I called from out of state to order funeral flowers for a relative in their town, and the lady adjusted my order as requested, delivered the flowers on time and sent me a picture of the flower arrangement. Myself and my family were very pleased!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very pleased with any floral arrangements that I have received and any gifts I have purchased. Excellent selection. Friendly staff.
Flower Delivery To Winnsboro, LA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

PAINTED PONY FLORIST
618 Prairie St
Winnsboro, LA. 71295
Local: (318) 435-6956

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl